Staff

Management

Dean Kelly

CEO

E: dean.kelly@reconnect.org.nz

Kelly Manning

Chief Operations Officer

E: kelly.manning@reconnect.org.nz

Roxana Taurima

Clinical Manager

E: roxana.taurima@reconnect.org.nz

Zabeen Begum

Financial Controller

E: zabeen.begum@reconnect.org.nz

Adam Tibbotts

Programme Manager

Supported Bail
Vocational Mentoring
Korowai Mentoring

E: adam.tibbotts@reconnect.org.nz

Stephen Cairns

People & Culture Manager

E: stephen.cairns@reconnect.org.nz

Bevan Kay

Programme Manager, Care Support Taituara Tuhono

E: bevan.kay@reconnect.org.nz

Katrina Misa

Programme Manager, Kaitiaki Residential

E: katrina.misa@reconnect.org.nz

Cassana Uilavai

Programme Manager, Care & Therapy

E: cassanna.uilava@reconnect.org.nz

Governing Board

Dr. Julia Peters

Board Chair

A registered medical practitioner, Julia is currently Clinical Director of the Auckland Regional Public Health Service. Having held numerous governance roles, Julia believes strongly in the values, aspirations and kaupapa of Reconnect.

Peter Bruell

Retired after a successful business career, Peter now supports of a range of charities covering health, education and the arts. Peter is married with two adult children and three wonderful grandchildren.

Lewis Holden

Holding a Master’s degree in Public and Private Management, Lewis is currently State Services Deputy Commissioner and has held senior roles across a range of Government Departments. Lewis is married with three children.

Aimee Bourke

With a background rich in public relations, Aimee currently manages the Provider Networks Contracts team at Southern Cross Health. Married with two children, Aimee has interests in health, education and community initiatives.